Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Putnam County R-I Schools

About Us


Ajax Loading Image


School Board Recognition Night: February 13, 2023.

Missourians benefit every day from the dedicated energies and countless hours devoted by a group of more than 3,600 men and women from communities across the state. These public servants are elected by local constituents and do not receive compensation for their tireless efforts. They are the local school board members of Missouri.


Join us this evening and help us celebrate our Board of Education. We would like to thank our board members for serving the children in our community. Whether crafting policies, hiring top-notch administrators, listening to staff and student concerns, or recognizing outstanding programs, board members always keep their eyes on the prize of student achievement.


We are so grateful for our school board members! If you see one of our board members, be sure to thank them for their service.

Thank you to:

Brad Ream, Kelly Busker, Ced Gilworth, C.L. Vestal, Jason Rouse, Jordan Hendee, and Daniel Spring.